Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience .

I agree with this statement that parents are the best counselors to give good suggestions while we are struggling to make better decisions.

I have completed BSc nursing, after certified as a graduate meanwhile I was suffering from future decisions at the current movement my mother has come and told me that you have two options, firstly,if you go medical coding side based on your paramedical course then you may get little opportunities such as getting job on coding filed like a software engineer. Secondly, you have a wonderful life if you choose to work as a registered nurse in reputed hospitals, then after completion of one or two years of experience you may come to a home and enjoy with your job while having a family life and homely food. At the movement, I decided to choose my career as a staff nurse. Now I am happy with my joyful job.

One of my friends, his name is Jagadeesh, he too suffered to make a clarity in his mind at the movement he has gone to his father. He suggested to him that this is the golden step to take before decision and advised also better to do business in current market then automatically you gain your communication skills and increase your growth fastly, then finally he started his own business, it runs well and even though his bank balance also increases, what a fantastic decision. Now he believed that it was successful by his father idea.

In my opinion by comparison of my two ideas, then parents are the good advocates. So each child has to make a decision with his /her parents.