Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people We know what they eat where they buy their clothes and who they love We also often see pictures of them in private situations Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspa

Numerous general publications and print media indeed show famous well-known persons' private lifestyle to the current societies such as their eating habits, shopping, love affairs and often their private images. It is stated that this kind of phenomenon is completely unfair systems since this strategy defames their personality as well as dilute society.

To begin with, it is often said that magazines or newspaper should not unveil famous people private lifestyle to the modern world; otherwise, several serious consequences would be faced such as suicidal tendencies. To elaborate, many celebrities committed suicide due to unbearable filthy comments were received by communities since their privacy revealed to society by print media. For example, last year one of the famous persons of the daughter in India, hanged herself to death since her and her boyfriend's swimming photographs, which were half-naked, were secretly snapped by magazine industry and published without their knowledge; as a result, she committed suicide.

Moreover, society can be diluted with inappropriate content is being followed in the long run by young generations. The psychological survey revealed last year that many young generations are extremely addicted to their famous celebrities' private lifestyle like drinking, smoking, some adulterated content and their extramarital affairs, which altogether exploit immensely to current generation since they are being traced by attracting newspaper and magazines inappropriate information. Therefore, eminent persons private lifestyles should not be exploited.

In conclusion, indeed, magazines and newspapers' famous people's private information is totally unfair and inappropriate. So, it must be forbidden; otherwise, the above-mentioned serious circumstances would repeat.