Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public.

Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Development of sport and art by government is a problem of controversy. people are split on this idea. Some of them acclaim that engaging school student to take part in sport and art classes rather than supporting professional sports and performances for the general public is better idea while other opposite that idea.

People who swear by encouraging student school reason that playing sport can help teenagers and kids be healthier. Also, it should be noted that art and sport both together would practically learn soft skills to pupils during acting or playing sport. The best example for this is team working and critical thinking which can burgeon highly. With that in mind, there is no wonder why individuals who experienced art or sport classes in schools can tackle with difficulties in every arena of life better in compare of others.

As stated by many researchers and practitioners, sport is a very strong mean for school students to get rid of their anger and stress by physical activities. Playing any kind of sports can allow them to gain access to new world where they can enjoy happiness and collaboration.

To wrap it up, despite the all possible advantages of development of sport and art in schools which were articulated, there are clearly various concerns connected with it. that is partly because of lack of laws or monitoring for quality of sport in schools but supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public is not good idea for using government budget and in my view point, government must develop and monitor art and sport in schools precisely to not causes physical problems or any kind of harms for students.