Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement.

It is often argued that people in multiple culture and ages may come under one umbrella through music. In my opinion, people with various cultures and ages assemble with the power of music, which has no boundaries. This essay will first assert how music becomes a powerful way to introduce different nation and period together.

Firstly, People of distinctive nations may come all together by music for charity. Sometimes, renowned bands visit one country to another for collecting money and give them to the war-devastated country. Here people just feel the music without lyrics and being united by attending the concert when language and culture have no barrier. For instance, an American musician collected the donation for the liberation war of Bangladesh in 1971. In this way, music becomes a powerful tool beyond culture.

Secondly, it also would be a medium of togetherness of different ages of people when it comes to the country song or the national anthem. It is the ritual of any country that all ages of people show honor to their national anthem. For example, in Bangladesh when people hear the national anthem, they just stand up and show their dignity to this song. Hence, music, which has no cultural barrier, able to bring people of different ages together.

In conclusion, music, which has the vast power of bringing people together of all nation-state and all ages. Sometimes through music people raise money for another nation while sometimes it bringing up people with all ages in one shade.