It is sometimes said that the countryside offers a high quality of life, especially for families. What are the arguments for and against families choosing to live and work in the countryside, for example as farmers? What is your own view about this?

It is often argued that people get a high quality of life in the village rather than a town, especially who has a family. Though there is some inconvenience to stay in rural, I believe the rustic life is best for the family with children. This essay will give some arguments with relevant examples considering this issue.

Undoubtedly, urban life has some ease and amenities, which gives people a comfortable life. In the city, people do not feel any jeopardy about their health care system as well as the education of their child. Moreover, they would easy access to get a diverse range of food and entertainment, which is rare in the countryside. For instance, a recent survey shows that any bustling city has good educational institution and renowned hospitals. It also ensures the nightlife of their dwellers.

However, people with family can live and work with peaceful mind in rural areas with fresh air and foods without any contamination. Moreover, children can play in open space without immerse in computer and internet, who had great chance to be obese by living a sedentary life. To illustrate, a research of Cambridge University shows that, most of the dwellers in rural areas, who live in a village are lead a peaceful life, since they are naive.

In conclusion, though city life ensures all of the convenience of their dwellers, rural life has some mindfulness, which not only makes people delighted, it has a great impact on their children. Farmers are the great example of that, who establish their happiness in countryside by their hard work.