Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Moving to another country for employment is a common phenomenon for families in contemporary world. It is often argued that this is annihilation for our progeny, though others may disagree. I strongly confide that predisposition from homeland has minus impact to offspring. This essay will assert this statement with relevant examples.

Undoubtedly, changing territory has some advantages, which makes opportunity to affiliate with anew culture. Moreover, issues can gather diverse knowledge regarding languages and education through transcending their boundaries. For instance, one of my five years old cousins went England with her parents from Bangladesh for her father’s job, she learnt anew language as well as several technics of pedagogy, when she came back after four years. Hence, it has pivotal advantages to breed for making their future properly.

However, migration from own territory for betterment of the family has some inconvenience for children, which makes them far away from their culture also their relatives. In addition, in double culture they feel dilemma, what is indispensable for them. To illustrate, in 1974, who’s shifted to America from various countries for immigrant purpose, the effect of their progeny was profound. Consequently, migration from own realm to another, even it is work purpose, has deep effect to breed.

In conclusion, impulse of migrate to one bourn to another for service is a general affair nowadays all over the world, which has profound effect to our progeny. In one way, it gives a new insight to toddler and adolescent, in other way it makes some dilemma inside their mind. I strongly believe that the merits outweigh their drawbacks.