people should look after their health as a duty to the society where they live rather than their own benefits what extend do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that people should take care of themselves to serve their personal health interests purposes instead of public responsibility. This interpretation can provide us with insights into the key role of health as the cornerstone objective in personal and social life. While I consent to the social implications of personal health, I opine that populace should maintain their personal health on the basis of some compelling reasons.

To begin with, the main reason for advocating health in favour of community is that individuals allocate their time and efforts for enhancing their health conditions in order to contribute as viable human resources to social betterment. To put it another way, regardless of countries security, they are bound to be protected from abhorrent conspiracies of enemy forces by well-qualified and strength-willed soldiers. For example, on account of constant training under a myriad of harsh condition, loyal and brave soldiers will be physically well-fostered to shield national security. Simultaneously, in good physical health conditions, citizens are more likely of the competence to devote themselves to social improvement throughout so long hours to work therefore increasing productivity. This in turn leads to development in the level of national and social.

Having said that, however, public interests are not the sole determining factor in this respect. The persuasive consideration basing personal benefits on personal health is that personal health condition lays the foundation of life fulfilment, which firmly endorses the viewpoint that people should reap the associated rewarding of this. By virtue of this, the more the populace are of a well-proportioned body, the more the rate of quality of life and a sense of life contentment is on the rise. A good illustration of this is clearly delineated by athletes who have the perfect insights into health conditions and adjust their daily diet appropriately. Such individuals are highly likely of a relatively high rate of life satisfaction thereby increasing their lifetime. Therefore, taking the advantages of personal well-being conditions are by no means negligible due to increasing life contentment.

To conclude, I personally take the view that citizens should take the maintenance of their health serious consideration as a benefit not only every single person but also the whole community.