Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is imp

The ways of offspring upbringing in the age of globalization and social relations have a vital impact on their ability growth. Some people believe that children should be allowed to make decisions about their own choices. Others contend that ability in decisions in the young ages impress on their personality in the future. This essay aims to evaluate both points of view and purpose a personal ability.

On the one hand, making a decision absolutely based on children's opinion and aspiration cause they would become selfish persons in the future. These selfish people when placed in a decision position, regardless of the others constructive or destructive ideas, do not have emphasized on the others people's idea. In this case, probable failure to decide will rise. Since their personality is going to shape as a despotic person, they often are incapable to abide by restricts and defined codes which there are in every society. For example, if such person engages as a company manager he/she can never capable to contact with his/her own board and staffs because of his/her despotic moral personality. A company without having a peaceful and collaborative atmosphere ho not achieve success. Thus, emphasizing on children's opinion can cause they do not learn how to get on with other people in the future and becoming selfish individuals as a result of the detrimental effects of it.

On the other hand, allowing children to make a decision has a great impact on their confidence and lead to rising it. Preserving child personality and acting into his/her ideas give to them acceptance and importance feeling. These factors both are of the growth operatives for personality and morality in children. In addition, children will gain personal independence and will become purposeful persons in their own society. Hence, allowing children for getting a simple and easy decision in childhood make them personality independence and high confidence due to the acceptance of them in the family. Also, there are discussions about personality structure as well.

Personally, I believe that shaping the identity of children is one of the most important parts in respecting children's opinions. If a child is capable to make a decision in childhood, consequently he/she can achieve the authority and choice power. Such a person can distinguish the bad and good aspects of the occurrence and decides based on wisely choices. For example, children are influenced by peer pressure and when a child be capable to recognize bad or good decision or act, he/she can become completely clever in that and avoids risk and guiltiness. Therefore, emphasizing and sometimes accepting children's decision help to improve their ability in forming their personality and lets would be flourished hidden talents.

In the end, children are considered as the future makers of a community. proper training and helping to grow their personality has a direct effect on their nation. However, although emphasizing on children's opinion can cause selfish and usually despotic persons, allowing them to make decision lead to forming their personality and rising confidence it children.