The Internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries, and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion

A lot of information can be inferred from the internet related to countries around the world. These interpretations can provide us with insights into people's lifestyle and cultural background from other countries. A number of people subscribe to the belief that it is not imperative to know or visit these nations. I, completely, disagree with the given assertion owing to a multitude of compelling reasons.

Admittedly, the internet is one of the cornerstones of a flourishing nation from the social perspective thereby having a great deal impact on effective communication. Simply put, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of socialization, it is believed the internet is of rewarding information about people living a far distance away and make a corridor to convey the information about their culture and way of life. Transferring other nations' information not only help people to create a virtual imagination about other society but also encourage them to take a holiday to travel in such areas. It seems quite tenable that, individuals acquainted with a foreigner's customs, bound to appear sufficient and effective communication. For instance, if one accidentally face a tourist in their own homeland, such person is more highly likely to connect on the basis of the tourist's code of conduct.

In addition to this, personal benefits should be taken into consideration when it comes to visiting or knowing new places via the internet. To put it differently, the vast majority of people are on the tight budget to afford an abroad trip, therefore finding a far-reaching way to visit other countries in the lowest price throughout the internet. The more people are susceptible to information about one's traditional costume and lifestyle living in another society, the more people might expand their horizon which leads to changing their attitude towards the world. Take a person surfs the internet to get familiar with another nation with various culture and difference lifestyle for example; such individual can take part in all relevant subjects and even the pressing matters related to the certain country as a direct result of his research. Moreover, it can go beyond horizon considerations. knowing and visiting other states are highly likely to make spiritual enrichment as a person can increase their self-confidence by their experience.

To conclude, it is my firm conviction that the tremendous benefits accruing from the internet to people because of the information conveying about other cultural backgrounds and lifestyles are by no means negligible. This is mainly because people can find an opportunity to broaden their vision and to make the effective communication.