Today society provides various ways to lose weight such as special diets and exercise regime Many people believe though that poor food and lifestyles should be address first What is your view point of this situation

These days, while society is encouraging people to lose weight with different ways, such as special diets or doing sport, some people believe the modification of food quality and lifestyle should be firstly considered.

Today’s society has provided various ways, such as special diets and sports regimes which can be available of people. Doing regular sports activities has beneficial effect on healthy people. According to the valuable research, with doing daily exercises and following particular diet; the risk of heart diseases among diabetics has declined by 40 %. Thus doing sports will be beneficial for society. Moreover, having particular diet, such as eating more vegetable and fruit may be effective ways to lose weight.

Nevertheless, due to the problems of eating poor food and having unsuitable life style in society, some people believe these issues should be addressed in first step. Some people have concern about poor quality of foods and unhealthy foods such as Genetically- modified foods, Vegetables contaminated with hazardous chemical fertilizers; because food experts advise people to avoid eating low-quality food as much as possible when have destructive effects on healthy. In addition, having unhealthy life style, such as Sleeping too much and eating too much can be destructive on healthy. Thus, condition with eating mentioned foods and having unhealthy lifestyle is getting worse.

In conclusion, I believe revision in today’s lifestyle and quality of foods should be first priority and encouraging people to do exercise and having particular diet will not be effective to lose weight when people are plagued to have unhealthy lifestyle for example by overeating.