Some people say that the internet has made a lot of information accessible, it is not important to learn facts related the history and science anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people subscribe to the belief that easy access to the internet is completely sufficient for delivering information and facts. Although I consent to the positive implication of easy access to the internet, I opine that special attention needs to be paid for taking in more meticulous facts.

To commence with, the highly contingent reason is the issue of the ubiquity of the internet which plays a prominent role in time-management for those who are dependent on current information which firmly endorses the viewpoint that the internet makes information quite available. This may mean that heavy reliance on the information, people can accomplish more in less time. A good illustration of this is clearly delineated by qualification-seekers who tend to present a conducted research in the time frame briefly. In this sense, there is no need to devote entirely their time to study in libraries. This, in turn, is bound to lay a foundation to stick to their times and schedule.

However, the role of the internet in time-handling is not the only persuasive factor when it comes to facts. The internet is an unreliable source when disclosing the reality is concerned. Simply put, everyone can release anything they want while distorting reality with prejudice. Take the last dynasty of the imperial state of Iran as an example which there is a whole range of distortion and hidden angles if people will surf about this on the Internet. This is where the reference to the bibliography of history books might play a supplementary role in revealing the truth. The internet, therefore, is set to be misleading alone.

In addition to this, the internet is a potentially confusing source with references to science, meaning that the more dependence people possess on it, the higher possibility they make mistake. In other words, the internet is a mature skill which users should be able to discriminate between sources, sift information and marshal the facts. For example, in order to address an economic problem suggested by unqualified persons on the internet, people may are exposed themselves to a risky situation which could be a double-edged sword. This makes people vulnerable far more than ever.

To conclude, While acknowledging the substantial role of the internet in convenient access allowing users to stick their time, I would embrace that the internet can be judged as a supplementary resource while users use it logically with ability to diagnosis the right and wrong information imparted.