Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent century, the increasing shortage of animals' life place hitting to eyes can be inferred from overpopulation and technology improvement. Although some people advocate the idea that preserving wild animals is a pointless act and cause the waste of resource, I completely disagree with the given statement owing to a number of compelling reasons.

To begin with, the root reason is that rushing of human beings to the living place of wild animals, as a consequence of ever-increasing population, causes the animals have been expelled from their own habitat and their habitat shrunken. To put it another way, when it comes to wild-life place the human being is the most known culprit in making a recipe for disaster. By taking their own selfish advantages about nature and other animals' habitat, they would expose animals to the risk of vulnerability and even worst becoming extinction. Thereby resting a duty on their shoulders about apportioning the resource and budget to protect the animals' habitats and keeping them alive and it does not just a favor to them.

Another rational argument is that animals could be accounted for a priceless resource of information, therefore, rejecting the idea that spending for the resource could waste of the resource. These alive information resources have to preserve in favor of the next generation in order to be in touch with the given information about them for their fans or conducting researches. In addition to this, if we do not protect the wild animals and their habitat or prevent from allocating especial resources to keep them safe, it will be robbed the chance of seeing them or benefit accruing because of researches for the next generation.

To conclude, it is my firm conviction that however, the home place of wild animals has turned smaller but protecting them have to become as a part of pressing matters in every society.