Today's society provide people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your viewpoint of the situation?

Nowadays there is an opinion asserting that a multitude practical method could be taken into consideration to lose weight including changing diet or working out, while others advocate that it could be tackled by altering lifestyle and reviewing on feeds. Personally, I agree that the unhealthy lifestyle of many people should remedy which will be elaborated in detail.

To begin with, no one can deny that in today's society public tend to consume more pre-cooked, take away or convenient foods as the main consequence of facing demanding life situation. Simply put, inextricably intertwined with other aspects of life, our nourishment is believed to be the central importance of a healthy way of life. This is amply illustrated by the fact that we are what we eat thereby eating more rich food and cooking using fresh ingredients automatically give rise fairly healthy lifestyle. In the first step, therefore, it is imperative to cook with healthy ingredients to follow an admirable lifestyle.

Having said that, the latter step which can be a cornerstone of being slim and avoiding from obese is to sport regularly along with to pay attention to the feed. To put it differently, having consistency to carry out sport as well as cooking healthy meals leads to people associate with a healthy lifestyle in which can possess a perfect body. Moreover, eliminating ready meals and pre-made food from daily meals are bound to create a barrier to receive salt, sugar, fat, taste intensifier and chemical added in mass production, which consumers are not aware by the body, keep highly likely people's body on the right weight.

To conclude, there are some valid arguments on this contentious topic; on balance, it is my firm conviction that people should take two-step in order to gain slim weigh and not obese. Initially prohibiting unhealthy food consumption and after that doing sport regularly.