Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries What are the causes Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history

In these days, more and more young people are more interested to know about international celebrities than famous local people in the history of their countries. Some reasons can be cited; however, with some solution this problem can be mitigated.

Nowadays young people are fan into international stars when they spend much time in front of TV and other the media such as DVD, the internet. Without any doubt, in most of the time foreign movies have more attraction, therefore these films and their stars will be common interest among the young. Moreover, history lessons in schools and universities are taught in old and boring ways that will be very boring for the new generation. In the result of neglect of education system in country about local history, young

people have limited knowledge about national champion in their country.

However, I believe this problem can be solved by taking some measures; firstly, I suggest that the government can reinforce the sense of patriotism among young people by making attractive films and animation about national heroes. This measure will attract the large number of young people, therefore they can know more about their history champion. Moreover, education methods should be upgraded as history lesson turn to the favorite lesson among students .For example, attractive games can be designed

as the main character are national champion to increase awareness of young people.

To conclude, to increase awareness and interest of young people about famous people in history of their countries changes in education system and moreover production of attractive history programs in the media will be essential.