Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant e

There is an opinion asserting that children have to participate in extra classes in free time to foster their educational abilities. Although it could be a much burden on the shoulders of pupil, but the benefits accruing are by no means negligible.

To begin with<, the main reason that parent persist on taking part their children to extra classes is that they tend to sure about the children’s future. Although parent want to secure a job position or a high level study position for their children, but they are neglected about putting pressure on the mind of children. Offspringing’s upbringing would be allocated a variety of books and the children’s personal skills do not improved. Along with this, after a while, children not only get involved in within their own identity and personality but also hate taking in studying and learning which has detrimental effects on their social and personal ability and might lead to improvement one aspect of members.

In contrast, there are a number of advantage behind the extra classes. Having said that student who spend their spare time to take in new skills faced in numerous open options choosing among them for the upcoming years. For example, if a person can acquire a high score in international exam like Ielts, it is highly likely would find a study position to pursue education in a reputed university he/she want. As well as this, extra classes plays a crucial role to keep the children in the right way, while prevent from losing their aims which means leads to they would down-to-earth decision and from childhood for their upcoming future.

To conclude, it could be disadvantageous if parent push their children to sign up in the extra classes owing to it might be shown vise versa result and children reject learning, but if children fond of participating in such classes it can be advantageous because of boosting mental ability compared with their other peers and makes a head towards bright future.