History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society but most of the times fail in making this happen What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society

Some people are a broad interest in laying a foundation to an ideal society, whereas, they fail to achieve the goal. I think equality and freedom are two contributing factors for defining an ideal society, whilst, there are some ways to gain such a society.

In my opinion, equality is a determining factor when an ideal society is concerned. To put it differently, irrespective of citizens' race, religion and sex, they should benefit from equal opportunities in all aspects of their life such as in the job market and social rights. A good illustration of this is clearly delineated by women employment; most employers are reluctant to employ women due to discrimination and prejudice. This in turn breeds a sense of disapproval of women by the society. Freedom of expression is, furthermore, another pillar of an ideal society. This means that citizens are bound to criticize the government freely without getting a sentence.

With regard to mentioned-above in term of social betterment, there seem some ways to make an ideal society. One step would be creating a vision devoid of discrimination and full of equality which has to start from self-person. In most cases, society ends up failing to create an ideal society because individuals imagine these responsibilities could burden on the shoulder of other people and not self-person. Giving voice to the voiceless is highly likely to be another viable alternative a beacon of hope for millions of people suffering from keeping at bay and are disable to achieve their rights.

To conclude, I believe that being equal from all perspectives of human rights and freedom of expressing are both set to be a key illustration of a beau-ideal society which can be available through altering thoughts and ability to criticizing of the government.