Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Computers are taken many businesses and also used in almost every field. it held most work from entire world. Some people think that computers should introduced in the classrooms and the programs related to teching should be used in classroom. However, other suggest that particular degrees of students are in a risk due to the dependance on computers. I totally agree with the later statement and i will provide related reason in further pareagraph after urge both argument.

First of all, plenty of business and work was handaled by the computers and it is the necessary one to learn every people because of the modernizaton. Moreover, computers are made our work easy and provide speedy output, eventhough if it is complex problem which humans are unable to solve it. as a result, it is very helpful for student in diffrent ways and it is beneficial to introduced computers in the classroom. In addition, Teachers also use this technology to clear student concept easily. For instance, teacher taught student about how motor engine work theoritically but if student visualize throgh some animation it clears all methodolgy in deep.

In other hand, more dependancy on computer has significant drawbacks. Such as many skills are at risk of extict like face to face communication, hand writing, mentally stability. which are make us human.

To conclude, However, the computers have number of benefits , the negative effect and important skills not to be ignored. i think normal use of computer is perfectly fine but we do not have to totally depend on the computers.