Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that computers are to be the most essential way for invention of the long ancient hundred years. I am strongly in favour of the opinion that people are really put the life up when computers are created.

On the one hand, I have to admit that computers which are private instruments are the most vital for life of human. When knowledge become more intelligent, human could make a lot of machines like that computers in order to save data. Obviously, people could not remember all of things from the name, age, address or numbers, so one of instrument help people sum everything only is computer during the long years. Secondly, people must know and broaden the knowledge, computers could search anything about lifestyle, nature, worldwide,... A good example of this is that computers open our eyes a wide range of life. A small pupil would watch about animal which was animal lived from our ancestor such as dinosaurs. Another major reason to computers are the most tool of human is people could save the time. On the daily basic, while employees must remember and written 1000 names, addresses and information about products they produced, computers could input more data in a short time and people must not think about them.

Despite this, some would argue that having many machines produced of the last hundred years including: train which run by steam or telephone,...This things also help people reduce labour of workers. Everything could complete more faster and easier. As a result, people could talk with their family members who live far away or deliberate what action to take before important event if they are not nearly.

In conclusion, I still believe that computers are the most essence invention own people of the last hundred time ago. In addition, nowadays, the life would be happiness and fast by computers which are helpful instruments.