Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether regions are becoming similar because the same products are able to purchased anywhere in the world. It is my firm conviction that although there are several drawbacks from this matter, its benefits are more significant.

Buying the resemble products in over the world has a wealth of advantages. To start with, commerce of countries has developed from this happen. It is well-known that some countries which regions have the nearly frontier as Vietnam - Lao, policies of open frontier are sharply pushing up. For example, in Vietnam, when the government has exported our products into China, Lao, Malaysia and some other countries, the relationships also become more higher than before. This has been proved that researchers argue the economy of one's nation was witnessed a significant increase, account for 80% in whole of all fields. As a result, getting the same products in around the world can put for carry on business on.

On the other hand, thinking about overseas national who have lived in other regions, people can buy products of indigenous land when they have felt to remember their countries. In addition, Vietnamese residents in United Kingdom currently can buy the specific foods in their cities like Pho. Obviously, countries not that to become similar when this trend active, because each of nations have method which could make their product though the same with products in father nations but packets, advertises are different. Countries can buy categories of products, after that, region populations can produce many finished products which bring charming their culture.

In conclusion, on the basic above positive development, I reckon that buying the same products anywhere in the world have bring a lot of benefits for economy and commerce of countries. Accordingly, it would be advisable for governments and individuals to raise rich their products or their culture.