The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices are harmful to individuals and to the society they live in.

It is often argued that the availability of entertainment on private devices like video games, broad games,...has more negative effects on individuals both adults and children and to the society they live in. I would advocate that there are some benefits to this issue, its drawback is more significant.

Firstly, games which are video games, broad games on the mobile phone, private computers could bring some serious information for people. By means, when adults have played these games, they would see several of advertisements likely sex videos, wrong figures about governments... Seriously, they have seen courses in English, grammar or earn overcome... but they were swindled in order to appropriate money. Some surveys argued that around 1 in every 3 of adults and approximately 80 percent of teenagers have clicked on these links. As a result, people could be lost of money, having harmful opinions even illegal active for the society they live in. Nevertheless, when people reduce play video games or choose some sound games to relax, individuals could not see these bad circumstances.

On the other hand, games own entertainment on handheld devices have increased significantly network criminals. Criminals could steal private account information when adults and children play games. After that, the criminals have threatened if people do not do the correct demand of them. In Vietnam, having a remarkable example is that the women who played one game on her phone called "collect of hunger" were alarmed that her information and her highly discerning pictures could public in all social networks. The criminal demanded this woman must have given 300 dollars for all and the back result she received that she would safe. Looking at this happen, each individual must protect themself by the way of control play video games on handheld devices. Besides, if anyone sees the happen likely the matter of the women, people should call police offices that nearly their destinations.

In conclusion, playing video games on private devices could make it more harm than benefits. Not only bring bad information to people which have made individuals go the wrong road, but also it also have raise the development of network criminals. To address this issue, governments and individuals must join hands to reduce, control and resolve these negative effects of games in entertainment on handheld devices.