consequence of preparing food with ease

Todays, preparing food is carrying the easiest method of itself since human start to live on earth. Like most of our achievement it has some disadvantages and advantages.

In an ancient age when human lives wildly in nature, preparing food was a main issue of the generation. Hunting with bare hand was the first way of making food. Then tools were gradually invented. cooking food on oven is much easier in compare of making fire to cook. having food which has been stored in fridge is much unchallenging than hunting.

Nowadays, supermarket supply all the necessity of live. Thanks to advantages of competitive commerce customers took delivery of the requisite swiftly. In a restaurant, whatever you desire to serve in the blink of an eye will be ready.

Ability to use the equipment grants us power of creating huge amount of food in the fastest methods. technology provide various recipe to us in order to make our life more enjoyable. thus we have more delighted time to spend with people who we love.

Easy accessible food made our generation lazy we just pick the food and eat. At most 3% of human know how much calorie they eat and how much they burn. Most of our generation are suffering from being overweight. Each year large amount of death have been caused by obese. Unhealthy food are every where with no limitation.

In conclusion, preparing food with ease improved our life but we should be concerned about how much and what we eat.