A cursory discussion about advantages and disadvantages of domestic product

Lack of job opportunity is one of the main problem in this century. The Great Depression had started after world war, thus millions of people became jobless. since then job turned into the most important issue for people. have no dream to pursue is hazardous, researches have shown wasting time with no purpose is the main factor of drug addiction reason. cost of an addicted person is obvious, a largely issue about cost is health care.

occupied persons in workplaces mostly have health insurance which is significantly necessary. benefits of health insurance is visible. however, the most important advantage of health insurance is insureds are not worried about the probable disease. lower mind struggle is going to come with more life expectancy.

Thorough the history of humans civilization, cultural satisfied people live more healthier and even longer. the point is in order to have jobs, domestic product industry should be considered as the main workforces workplace to achieve better life. So the relation between industries and not only local universities but also globals is an undeniable fact. in competitive trade markets being high-tech is obligatory, and it wouldn't be accomplished without top graded university. producing a product which is culturally compatible with society is vital to keep the spirit of consistency.

In order to satisfy a country needs, expansive industrial landmarks are needed. industrial area are mostly polluted so a big contaminated landmark must have be built out far away from cities. Unfortunately in some cities namely Tehran, the industry landmark follow closely next to the city which consequent lots of problem such as air-pollution.