The consumption of the world's resources (oil, and water etc.) is increasing

at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

In recent years, the development of countries effected significantly environment. Especially, the consumption of fuel fossil is rising at an alarming rate. This essay discusses a couple of reason and solution for this trend.

There are several reasons why it can be agreed that resources in the world are decreased. The first, most of the countries have been in the process of industrialization. It creates many new production, which improve standard of life of human such as private vehicles, companies, factories that consume a huge amount of energy. Absolutely, carbon emissions or waste an industrial zone. Secondly, it is undoubted that the development of world over dependence on fossil fuel could be reduced this resource. Economic target cannot be achieved without companies, factories and transportation that directed consumption resources.

I suggest some solution of this trend. Firstly, people opted to walk or cycle rather than driving they not only could make significant contribution to reduce consumption resources but also protection of the environment. Besides, government should cut down the household owned private cars. More importantly, decrease expenditure of fossil fuel, all nations should place a premium on developing alternative energy, which harness the solar, tidal and wind power. For instance, in Japan, most people could go to work by hybrid cars or solar- powered buses.

In conclusion, the development of countries in the world are usually accompanied by the consumption of energy. Several of solution above can be used alternative for these resources.