The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In recent years, what is the reason behind the major greatest problem faced by each and every mankind, is due to rising the rate of world's population day-by-day. So, I,completely agree with the provided statement about the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity. Hence, this essay will explain the major causes of overpopulation and highlighting the effective reasons about my agreement.

First of all, a rapid growth of human population usually coincides with technological outbreaks. Since this revolution occurred in medical field, medical equipment are very developed and finally it resulted to provide the good effective medical treatment to the mankind. As a result of this, birth-rate is skyrocketed and form a human population in the world. Secondly, stable food supply is the major causes for overpopulation in different countries. Consequently, world has raised, now it has passed the point of approximately 8 billion.

On the other side, many major effective problems are occurring due to the world's population. Firstly, resources having limited uses for mankind. Therefore, overconsumption resulted due to overpopulation and also form a situation related to resource depletion. Furthermore, overpopulation also created the unemployment in different oriental countries like India and others. Moreover, the environment affected by the mankind, as it form an environmental degradation. According to the reports of UNESCO, in the last decade, oriental and Occidental countries faced 60% more problems in recent as compared to the decade before, in the reports also mentioned the reason behind this, only the overpopulation is responsible for various problems like unemployment and others.

To conclude this topic, the greatest problem faced by humanity would be reduced, if the continued rise in world's population can reduced by increasing the level of education and implementing the certain laws regarding controlling the population.