Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the fast-paced world of today, international brands are spread in many nations as well as various local product export in another countries so that people can purchase the same product from any corner of the world. The merits of this situation definitely outweigh the demerits. In the following paragraph, I shall put some arguments to support my views.

There are also many advantages associates with this phenomenon. to begin with, nowadays, people use branded product in their day to day life, so people do not try more effort to purchase internation product because all brand store is available in some range of their houses. Secondly, when people are able to buy their demand products from various countries, it leads to uplifting the economy for countries, because producer could export their products to every nook and cranny of the world, thereby increasing the amount of the sale by leaps and bound. Consequently, the possibility of buying from different countries is a step up the economic ladder.

However, on the flip side, some negative points behind this phenomenon. Some multination industries produce comfortable products like puma, Nike so people aim to buy this product at any price, this same product manufacture in their own country but people do not purchase it. Therefore, people buy goods from different nations. As a result, the country must increase import than export so this situation is effected in the economy.

To recapitulate, it is an indisputable fact that globalization has revolutionized the whole world, and I believe that there are both advantages and disadvantages. I hope that such development should be continued in order to make the globe a better place for human beings mankind.