Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world of today, helth issue is important foctor for everyone. While some people believe that govermant should be responsible for improving the health of their nation while, other believe that it is up on individual. In this eassy I will eximine both argument.

There is no doubt that individual must take some responsibility of thair diet and health. Nowadyas , people are live in workaholic enviremnet so that they feel feet for their better fitness. Children are also become less healthy. However, parents should do some kind of exercise becuase of children serve various type of junk food and snack in their everyday life. As a result, children should concentrate on their study and achive their goal. Older people are necessary for nations so that they should concentrate on their health and deases.

On the contrary, it is true that govermnet must monitor their citizens. people these day have little choise but they prefer fast food with lots of sugar and salt due to their pressure of their work. Goverment should regulate on such kind of food and erase from market to all unecessary product which is not health for public. Some goverment also spend some perpostion of thair tax money on treating health problem of their citizens in hospitals. Goverment should held chekup camp and event thus, civilian introduce some information which is helpful for individual health.

Having considered both side of the issue, I would argue individual must take responsibility for what they eat, govement should work as it possible for their nation and introduce some rules for food supply. When both understand thair work, we can improve countries health issue.