The natural resources such as oil and freshwater are being consumed at alarming rate. What problems it can cause? How can we solve this problem?

In the world of today, it is fact that people depend on natural resources so that, level of this is decline everyday. In this essay I intend to explore the problem of this caused by increased consumption of oil, fresh water and forest, and suggest some solution.

To embark on, there are several tackles to this phenomenon. First and foremost, prices of natural resources are increased therefore, people face numerous problem such as, money problem and transportation problem. For a classic example, middle class and poor families do not have enough money for surviving their life, even they should expense their salary on petrol or diesel. In addition, environment problem clearly something that is often discussed in today’s world. While, it is individual responsibility to preserve forest for fresh air and drifting away from health issues. Moreover, people also aware of recycling garbage because, this is obvious reason for not getting clean water. To illustrate, this day’s whole countries oceans are become more pollute due to people awareness. If people can not understand their moral duty, it will be imposed dangerous impact on globe.

On solution side, there are various suggestion for destroy this causes. To begin with, people should share their vehicle with college or their friend therefore, two vehicle fuel is consume in one bikes. The Government should be introduced new transportation which can readily access by public. Furthermore, the Government preserve some large land in their nation for trees that’s why, control envirment around this area and people can live their life with fullest. What is more, some product which is not recycled should be banned by government such as, plastic, and other product like plastic bottle reuse by public. Individual should utilize recycling way and not throw their garbage in river.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that oil, forest, and fresh water are necessary for our life, so we use them very carefully else our future generation will not take benefit of this resources.