countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative developments?

By the means of new technologies, countries are having more similarities than ever before. I believe that these similarities are so beneficial for countries and its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

just a few decades ago each country had its own unique products that displayed its cultures and beliefs, and by using those products people could get to know about the country. But nowadays products lost their originality and every product is just a copy of the previous ones. For example, in the past Korean were well-known for their fabulous organic skincare products which most of them are now replaced with chemical skincare lines. In addition, with the advance in the transportation system products are being exported to different parts of the world. this made people more consumerism because they want everything that is available to them.

On the other hand, with the globalization of the world countries have access to various types of product and this gives everyone a fair chance of trying out new products. Latest technology will give people the same chance of being successful for instance, students from all over the world can use the same technology to do their projects and learn new stuff. Moreover, people's connection has become stronger bu using the same products. they do not feel different from each other and have something to discuss about.

To conclude, people's lives have become completely revolutionized by globalization and having access to the same products has made many lives better and had many positive points.