Crime is a big problem in the world many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it To what extent do you agree or disagree Give your own opinion

In many decades, one of the most significant issue throughout the world is crime. Nowadays, many people think that there is no way to prevent this issue. In opinion, I totally disagree with this point of view because of some reason such as education or development of economy.

In my opinion, education is the best idea to prevent the crime problem in the world. Firstly, most of prevent actions come from the lack of understanding and knowledge from the criminal which could significantly decrease by a great education. For example, in the countries where its education is developed well such as Finland or Germany have the rate of criminal at very low level. Secondly, the awareness of drawback of a crime could be understand by most of people through the education. If children were taught about the crime in the early age, the percentage that they could do a crime in the future almost equal to zero. Finally, due to learning about the harm of crime, people could have more awareness about the other who could have the idea to do a crime and prevent it.

Moreover, the development of economy also has a positive effect on the prevention of criminal. In recent year, most GDP of countries is increased which lead to the better life for their citizen. In a good living situation, the intention to do a crime could be decreased to zero. A better situation in their lives also help children to have more opportunities to access to the education. For example, in some developing countries, many poor children have been gone to school for free in some recent years. Therefore, the rate of crime in these countries could decrease to lower level.

In conclusion, although many people believe it is impossible to prevent the crime, I still think that it could be done by the education for people and the growth of economy for all countries over the world.