The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

It should be significantly concerned by us that the teenager crime rate spirals up in many places in the world. The main reasons contribute to this issue are from the family, schools and our society. Moreover, all three of them should cooperate to improve this unsusal phenomenon.

Firstly, the family is the fort of teenagers. While nowadays we can find lots of teenagers could not get the right support from their home like before. More and more parents divorced due to various reasons, the harm to the youth will be enlarged, many of whom want to revenge to the society as the scapegoat. Besides, The poor family economic situation could result in the the teenagers to violate the laws for money.

Secondly, the lost supervison in schools would contribute to the school bullying. Some students would like to find the feelings of priority on their peers. Without essential focus from the teachers, these students would go faster to the path of crime.

Thirldly, the rapid development of the society without sufficient rules to protect these teenagers from making faults is aonther crucial reason for the rocket up teenager crime rate. On one hand, the teenagers today could get heterogenious kinds of informations and resources from the society much more easily than before. Lacking of judgements, many of them would do something harmful, perhaps merely due to curiosities. On the other hand, the society rules including laws are not compatible with this fast-changing environments. As a consequence, the cost of teenagers crime is much lower than adults due to some flaws.

However, the family, schools and society should play the right roles in preventing high-rising teenager crime rate. Working together, the parents should take full resposibilies to their children, the schools should take more care of the students from bullying others, the society should improve the laws to adapt the new phenomenon at present.