Crimes and other form of information on television and in a newspaper have adverse consequence. This kind of information should be limited to display in the media. To what extent do you agree or Disagree?

In this modern era, it has severe misfortunes of the data for crimes and other factors on the media. This sort of news should we decreased from the television and other kind of social media. This essay will show my agreement to the given statement in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the news of crimes and other dangerous stunts have serious issues. This is because today from a baby to order person have Smartphone and they can get these type of news easily the effect of crimes and news like rapes, Murder leave a bad impression on each and every person. Because of that, it can make person to think about that particular thing all the time. For example, in an article of famous newspaper it is written that 25% of the population get affected by the news of crimes through television, radios and social media. Therefore, these information have serious effect on the People's life.

On the other hand, these information have bad impact because some people after listening to these type of news take take these works to serious and try to be practical in their life. As a consequence of that they can also get stuck in a dangerous situation. For example, by seeing people on social media having guns other people are also started buying guns to show but they can face many difficulties hands criminal data have too effects.

To conclude it, I totally agree to the notion, that these type of news should be less shown on median and television for the sake of human life.