Some people prefer shopping from shopping centres while other prefer local markets. What are the advantage of each? Which shopping experience do you prefer?

Shopping complexes now a days are more preferable amongst the individuals on the other hand some individuals to local markets for shopping. This essay will send some light on the advantages of both type of the shopping.

Firstly, a number of people do shopping from the multiplexes. This is because in the shopping centres you can get anything under one roof. You have not to go in the hustle and bustle of the crowdy markets to do shopping. To explicate it, in an article of Times of India it is mentioned that 63% of the total population choose Shopping Centre to buy materials. Therefore some people love to do shopping from the multiplexes.

On the other hand, few people choose the street markets for shopping. This is because in the local shops they can buy things according to their budget. They can purchase cheaper as well as expensive product in the local shops easy return is also available. For example, 53% of the citizens who have low income they choose local shops for all sort of things. Hence, people prefer local markets to purchase things according to their needs.

To conclude it, the shopping centres and local markets are equally preferable by the people to do shopping. I prefer both type of shopping as i am a shopoholic person and i am fond pf visiting different type of stores.