Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspapers have bad consequences This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in media To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is ineluctably foreordained fact that some individuals have the quality of leadership from their birth however some people assert that a person can learn any bellwether quality skills in his life. In this essay, I will explicate both sides.

To commence with, most of the time, people are born with their natural qualities like cricketer, singer, and artist because of their parent's genes and some grown-up with leadership qualities because of their political background. They can lead anyway and go with the team in distinctive ways. For example, in India, most of the politician culls the politics due to fact that they can handle and lead their party from the front.

On the antithesis side, most of the people have no leadership quality from their birth but they can learn that thing from the other sources, which are available like the institute of markets. Nowadays, people can go and find the institute and join it to learn the qualities of leadership. For instance, recently in Newyork, a person who had no leadership background, now is handling the cricket team of their nation and the team performed well in his establishment.

In compendium, after ruminating a plethora of cerebrations and deliberation, I come to the conclusion that despite a person has no leadership quality but he can transmute himself by abiding by the rules and by training from their mentor.