Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

It is inevitable fact that some individuals have the quality of leadership from their birth however some people assert that a person can learn any leader quality skills in his life. In this essay, I will explicate both the sides.

To commence with, most of the time, people are born with their natural qualities like cricketer, singer, and artist because of their parent's genes and some grown up with leadership qualities because of their political background. They can lead anyway and go with the team in distinctive ways. For example, in India, most of the politician chooses the politics due to fact that they can handle and lead their party from the front.

On the antithesis side, most of people have no leadership quality from their birth but they can learn that thing from the other sources, which are available like the institute of markets. Nowadays, people can go and find the institute and join it to learn the qualities of leadership. For instance, recently in Newyork, a person who had no leadership background, nowis handling the cricket team of their nation and the team performed well in his establishment.

In compendium, after ruminating a great deal of thoughts and deliberation, I come to the conclusion that despite a person has no leadership quality but he can change himself by following the rules and by training from their mentt.