Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Staying healthy is a major factor for individuals to survive on this planet. Presently, majority of masses have tendancy to use alternative form of medicines to get rid from diseases. Nevertheless, a considerable number of people consider that this practice has obvious outcomes whereas others assert, it could be perilous form for human being. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement , these methods are ineffective .

Multifarious points could be taken to endorse my viewpoint. First and foremost, alternative form of medicines such as herbal medicines and homoeopathic which are utilised by mankind, enable them to cure headache, heartburn, diabetes, hypertension and so on. Beside this, ancient times of medicines are inexpensive as compared to modern ones. Therefore, people are more likely to get alternative medicines due to its various benefits.

Furthermore emphasises on my opinion, humankind have positive attitudes about acupuncture and reflexology therapies. They attain relief from body-pain like as bad-back or sour-knees through these therapies. Apart from it, alternative medicines have also fewer side effects since they are made naturally whereas people have to encounter distinct ailments by using allopathic medicine instead of escaping body. As a result, this phenomenon is ubiquitous and safe for mankind and therefore they passionate to use it.

In conclusion, it is well said that everything is both boon and bane for people. Although, alternative form of medicines is lucrative for masses to protect body from sever diseases, however I still believe that government should educate individuals about all type of medicines before taking them so that they can provide overall approach to make healthy patients