In recent years, the structure of a family and role of it's members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

It is universally acknowledged that " Family is all in all for everyone". However , the formation of family and contribution of it's members have undergone dramatic changes over the few years. Here, this essay intends to figure out main changes and positive outcome of this practice.

Manifold of transportations in a family could be taken into consideration . First and foremost, joint families are converting into nuclear ones due to influence of technology. To elaborate, most of people are engaged with electronic apparatus in order to get amusement and relaxation and therefore no-one has time to interact with each other in their spare time. Unlike past , today generation do not prefer to stay under one roof as they consider loneliness is best panacea for them to spend life happily . As a result , reduction in family size is becoming order of the day in these day . Moreover , females have become rub shoulders with males in every working field. To be specific, both spouse man and woman have perception to work at workplace for pursuing luxurious lifestyle like ravishing home, expensive car, mobile phone and so on. Consequently , this trend is supposed to be mitigate the gender differences among the society.

There are ample of benefits of these changes for people . Initially , masses can get rid of economical instability. To illustrate , in small families , breadwinners do not have Extra burden of financial expenses such as food , electricity bills, accommodations, outfits and many more. Hence, changing in families enables individual to manage household expenditures in this era of inflation. Apart from this, children have become independent and responsible due to this change . To demonstrate, adolescents do work such as washing clothes, cooking and sometimes they also take decision related to education and work in the absence of parents who have to go outside for doing job. Thence , children are likely to attain freedom of taking decisions of their lives as well as became experienced because of changing in families .

In conclusion, alternation in family structure and role of family members ensures various pros to people for spend life wisely . However , I still believe that humankind should not underestimate the drawbacks of this phenomenon