Declining Education Standard
There is a widely held perception that the falling educational standard in literacy and numeracy areas
is a great importance issue today. This essay will discuss the problem into solution then come to a
reasoned conclusion.
In the modern school a teacher only let out the students natural ability to learn on themselves. They
only give some tasks and let the pupil to find out. This is an unhealthy education system which is the
minimum interaction between teacher and student. It will affected to the students that they can
override teacher advice and inattention of learning process. For instance, if the pupil can find out so
many information by themselves from search engine without discuss it with their teacher. It should be
some miss direction and lack of knowledge.
Moreover, the communication between teacher and student should be build. Literacy and
mathematics subject can be one of the example subject that will force their interaction. Therefore,
these subject is important for the actives class. Such as literacy can build the sense of creativity and
empathy then mathematics will increasing the level of analysis. Furthermore, these aptitude is
valuable to use in daily life. While the school curriculum has made for students to facing the real
world. It is good to train the pupil to be more carefully for the information that they got.
In conclusion, modern education method should be maintain the interaction between student and
teacher. Restore the literacy habit and mathematical analysis to practice their empathy must be build
in their environment. However, parents, teacher and government must be work together because
they are the most important elements to rise a better student.