Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many part of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience

From shipping crates to paper bags. Logging supplies raw material for an array of products. It is without an untold harm to the environment, including deforestation and habitat loss. However, as an individual we could make our contributions to solve this issue.

Firstly, we both know that logging companies cut down the tree and provide wood as an essential material so that we could make lots of products such as paper or furniture and so on. In fact, there are varieties paper products could be reused and we tend to throw them away without thinking how to use them again. For instance, we tend to go shopping and bring our merchandises in paper bags that could be helpful in several times in your kitchens or picnics to keep your items in. these is an example of reusing the paper products that we could do easily.

Secondly, saving papers is one of the efficient way that we, as an individual could do to decrease the needs of using raw wood. A research showed that a tree was cut down to make one meter height of A4 papers and the office workers usually print out their documents in one side of these papers. By printing in both side of a paper, the papers demanded will be dropped by at least a half that could take steps to save our forests.

These actions are likely to small when compare with the negative impacts of deforestation caused by human activities. However, more responsible paper usage could restrain the demanding of wood which would save the forests.