Demand for food is increasing worldwide.

What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

The need for food has become higher and higher day by day at an alarming rate all around the world. Due to population booming has occurred in a lot of countries, many places are desperate for things to eat. However, every developed country is distributing its supplies for these places that suffer from lack of food as a solution that most suitable for the current situation.

Population booming is the main reason lead to the rise of demanding for food. In addition, most countries especially developing countries can’t control their birth rate and make their residents increased more and more. Furthermore, the lessons for teaching citizens about sex education are still not known in many regions guide to unwilling pregnancy. For example, a pregnant girl in countryside regrets not knowing about birth control pill sooner due to the lack of knowledge about sex education.

Supplying food from countries particularly developed countries are given out at an ease pace to places that required food. In fact, these developed countries raise higher wage for the farmer to increase the outcome of their products and lower tax that charge for farmer to give more moral support in their work. Additionally, farmer from places that require for food has their salary increase in order to make products and help their own country. For example, demand from places needing for food decrease by 10 % in all around the world because of the help from inside and outside of these countries.

To be concluded, the most trouble problem that make the need for supplies especially in food higher and has occur in many countries is population booming. Therefore, a proper resolve for this question is the help from many developed countries by raise wage for farmer and give moral support in work to increase their products that can help for requiring countries.