These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many events are so popular that they make people willing to use a large amount of money to buy the tickets such as Olympic or Festival of Colors in India. A few individuals think this is a benefit for them to follow the idea, but others disagree with that. I believe that spending a huge sum of money on these tickets will cause a downfall for one’s finance.

Tickets of big events is a mean to entertain, if people use a big amount of cash to it, their asset will be depleted. In addition, it can affect to relationship and behavior of person to the outside world. For examples, many teenagers want to look cool in the eyes of their friends, so they buy live concert ticket to a popular singer or band. Their relationship with their families would be bad because they use money with that purpose. There can be a chance that occur thievery from these young ones if they do not meet their demand. For instance, if their families don’t provide them enough money to buy tickets, they will steal cash from their parents.

On the other hand, releasing stress by attending these events is claimed to be an advantage for spending money on the tickets. Therefore, they can enjoy the excited atmosphere of the events without minding about how much they spend on the tickets. Furthermore, when having an ease mind, they can perform better in their work and study.

To be concluded, spending cash on tickets to have fun in big events is just a benefit in a short period of time. But relationship and behavior can be dame because of unreasonable amount of money spending for tickets just to participate in. So think carefully before buying tickets.