Describe a custom from your country that you would like people from other countries to adopt. Explain your choice, using specificreasons and examples.

Every nation stands out with own culture, language, traditions, and sometimes with unique beliefs and religion. Undeniably all citizens know the value of their cultural heritage and feel proud to represent the country's in the international arena. Although customs and lifestyle of Uzbek population is very similar to another countries', there are some habits in my culture that I would like every part of the globe to acclimatize.

To begin with, in Uzbekistan folks are opened to meet everyone no matter which circumstances are ahead and this condition makes the whole nation closer even relating to another race or origin. From my own experience, we had a foreign guest from Europe couple years ago and every dweller with whom he met there did not treat him the way he that would be dissatisfied. When he left the country, this man from abroad was extremely pleased and captivated that he told myriad number of gratitude towards the whole culture and population. Furthermore, he is planning to bring his entire family and introduce the warm uzbek welcome.

Yet another custom that I firmly believe would benefit other nations of the world is having dinner jointly with all family members. After exploring the dissimilarities in lifestyle of other people and my nation, eating together that is not uncommon in my country is ocassionally applied in abroad. By sharing a food with the closest ones, there is given an opportunity to discuss how they spent the day or which obstacles and joyful moments someone faced. Therefore, there is no doubt that relationships between parents and offsprings are now complicated, but these opportunities every evening seem as a reason to fix them.

In conclusion, every nations has its own merits and drawbacks, but I believe that outstanding customs in lifestyle of uzbek people seem beneficial for every population of the world.