Despite improvemwnts in vehicle technology there are still large numbers of road accidents.some of the causes of these accidents,and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem.

In the sophisticated era, today technology is very fast. All people use the public and private transport vechicle in daily basic in their life. Travelling play a vital play in human being life. There are plethore reason behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world of world information of knowledge. Nowadays dwellers have a hectic schedule in their life. They should umpteen time spent in the work place. Hence, all age groups use the vehicle in their life. Afterthat, they have comman thing use the transport system.There are alot of transports.For instance, cars, active,bus,truck, bicycle and motorcycle so on.Then, there are cause many types of pollution like air ,water, soil, land and noise pollution.

To trigger with, adolescent have a vehicle technology in their life because it is attend the school and evening time visit coach centre and gym etc.For example, they have personal vechile to the teenager.otherwise, they should be use all time vechicle in any work.They have do not care about riding on the road and they should be talking with freinds.But also,they could be not wearing helmet on the road.Last but not the least, they do not care about drive on the road.Then,there are umpteen road accident in any month because it toddlers could not be focus on the road.

To summarise,after analysing that issue reckon,all age group use the private an public transport system in their life. There are causes of accident rise on day rountine life because it underground of chidren are not allow the used to vechicle.But also they have used it.They could be not focus vehicle on the road.They always time talk with freind and high speed on the driven.As well as,they have very detrimental for the pupil life.I think that,toddlers should go their school in the walking. They always fit and health.Then,the road incient could be decline day by day.