Some people prefer to live in the villages and some in the cities.Discuss both the styles of living and give your preference?

In the moderization era, today are eqaul dwellers are live in village area and city area. I think, both areas are play a vital role in their life. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

In sophisticated era, nowadays, all people use the telecommunication like laptop,computer and cell phone etc. Afterthat, in my mind, government provide the equal requirement to all the citizens. Hence, there are no doubt, cities person are full depend on the village areas dwellers. Because it is essential reasons. For instance, farming work are umpteen indispensable in their life. But, farmer is very diligent work and village people are full depart himself. Otherwise, they have very obligation in their work.

To trigger with, there is no doubt, today are equal

Fullfill needs to all the areas. In my point of view, i think same proprotion to village area and cities. Furthermore, few years age, today are technology is very fast. They are very beneficial in the human life. Then, education play a vital role in human life. Last but not the least, they are plenty needs to require the government for same ratio to the society. For instance, medical, hospitals,schools and unversities so on.

In summarise, after alaysing that issue reckon, in point of view, today village area are umpteen development in the societies.Then, it is not matter. They should will live in cities area and village area. In my veiw, they are equal provide needs the dwellers.