Despite a large number of gyms a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world What problems are associated with this What solutions can you suggest

Presently, our lifestyle becomes less and less active even if there are many gyms being set up. This essay will first identify the problems and then propose some solutions which help us to lead a better lifestyle.

The main causes of these problems are that when technology is introduced, it prevents us from being enthusiastic and started to become lazy. We would not want to go outdoors go to the gym to exercise as we would rather just sitting on the couch and watch TV or playing games on computers and when we started to stay indoor more frequently, we became more fats which is another reason why the current situation is happening. When we experience obesity, we are not willing to make our bodies move around as our bodies become bulkier. In some cases, they get in contact with many harmful diseases like high blood pressure or hyperglycemia that are extremely hard to tackle later.

From what I can see, there are two solutions to help with the problems. First, the gym should give out some promotion so that more people could be more interested in maintaining a good shape. Also, the place should also have some trainers who can help them planned their fitting sections and plan their diets. Another solution is especially helpful for people who lived in equatorial countries. As in some season, the weather is unbearably hot so they would rather buy some equipment from the gym store like weights and yoga mats so that they could do some fitness indoor instead of going out.

In conclusion, given the previously mentioned cause. The most effective way to make us lead a healthier life is to make the gym more attractive and set up more fitness store in hot and humid countries.