With the development of the medica online, there is no future for the radio. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rapid developments of technology and social media, no more people use radio broadcasting in their daily habits, as a result, radio has been on the verge of extinction. I believe that radio plays a vital role in our society although people no longer use it.

On the one hand, there are various reasons explained why humans ignore using radio broadcasting these days. The first reason relates to the limitations of radio nowadays. Viewers find it hard to gather information via radio because radio only publishes at a fixed time frame. In contrast, watching videos or listening to music on some websites such as Youtube or Spotify without limitations is more convenient if they access the Internet. Furthermore, due to the eye-catching images and realistic sounds being more interesting than radio, people have got into image-and-screen-obsessed. As a result, audio and print media will cease to exist unless they adapt.

I still believe that radios bring various meanings and vital roles in our lives. First and foremost, the radio is suitable for several situations; for instance, you can turn on the radio to enjoy music while driving the car. As a result, you can focus on driving without the distraction of screens causing accidents and remain the commuter's favorite activity for the decade to come. Nevertheless, radio demonstrates the evolution and development of technology, also the achievement of so preserving radio is essential. Although people think radio cannot convey messages with images and motions as television and the Internet do, the advent of other technologies has also reinforced the popularity of radio.

In conclusion, although people no longer use the radio much, it is still a part of our lives. It is predicted that people will try to preserve radio as a means of communication and media.