Difference Job between Man and Woman
Discussion about managing job description between men and women are recently considered by their
personalities and capabilities. Nonetheless, many argued that men and women are assigned
differently regarding to the type of work. In this essay, I personally conform to the statement
mentioned as men have distant intuitive and strength compared to women. Two primary reason as to
my opinion are comprised of the following.
First thing first, men are intended to become a leader because of their ambition and the way they
thought. Critical thinking and right decision under tight condition are unique trait men especially
have. Conversely, women have essential characteristic such as feeling and softy appearance which
may hinder managing the works and jobs. Involving their expression are common for women while
making decision. It affects the result of decision they made becoming less precise, and moreover
inflict a financial loss for the company.
Secondly, men born with stronger, more powerful and more capable abilities than women. As the
consequence, women are rarely assigned to do a hard and difficult job, for instances offshore
operator, ship crew, goldsmith or blacksmith worker, carpenter, heavy equipment driver, sub-sea
welder or other risky jobs that conducted by man worker is a must.
By way of conclusion, I would contend that men are more responsible and proper performing tough
jobs than women even though some laud gender equality can be implemented on every aspect of
work. Accordingly, well-organized company should administer men and women experiencing different
type of jobs with different work load rather than equalize the work load among them.