Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of public transport

Nowadays, a matter needs to argue that public transport is more efficient than own cars. Both of them have many important advantages and disadvantages can impact to our life. Although public transport do not be prefered than own cars, we can not avoid about widespread of public transport. In this essay, I will dicuss the pros and cons of public transport.

In the one hand, one of the biggest benefits is that will protect the evironment. Secondly, it will appear little vehicles in the roads. Because of reducing the cacbon dioxide esmission, the atmosphere will be cleaned and greenhouse gas can be decreased rabidly.

In addition, the population can save the cost of buy vehicles, movement or pay taxes. We can make new friends or meet my love accidently. Moreover, if we use public transport, we will reduce stress. Because after the timework we always be stress so we have not to focus too much about driving.

In the other hands, public transport just have many drawbacks. Firstly, when the public transport is too many people, we can feel uncomfortable. We can not know what the personality of people in there. There are good person or bad guys. In some situations, there have perverter-the person who have habitation such as hustling and raping.

Thirdly, if we use our cars or motorbike, we can more proactive the time. About public transport, we just have to come every bus station.

However, public transport have many think else, the stout benefits but it is no less harmful. Though we also need to try experienced it once. Above, it is my opinion about public transport.

If we look both side of the argument, there are plus points to use public transport, including air pollution and traffic jam reduction. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of the lack of safety and the inconvenient conditions