discuss both the views and give your opinion

In contemporary era, there are many International companies which doing business in different countries. However, few individuals believe that developing nations should invite big international companies to start businesses to help with their economic improvement while, others think that developing countries should keep multinational companies out and develop local companies in. This essay shall analyze both perspectives. I shall give my opinion with explanation in ensuing paragraphs.

firstly, there are some advantages to invite multinational companies to open offices and factories. First and foremost reason is that ,if multinational companies are coming, then the chance of employment are increase and countries people easily fulfill their amenities with work. For example, In India, there are many International companies are working.like,TCS company. TCS is a largest company in the world and it open its office or a factories in India. So, the employment chance is increase and economic growth are develop. While, un-employment rate are decrease. Thus, developing countries should invite international companies to doing business.

Secondly, if multinational companies are come for open offices in developing countries then it affect on rate of migration. To demonstrate, any multinational company come in developing country for purpose of business. It provide an opportunities to people for working abroad as well as it offer some need which is important for people. So, this people are accept this offer and migrate to other country.Therefore, population are decrease.

finally, this both perspectives are right but both countries, developing country and which coming for business purpose have need to make some rules and regulation and get some written paper and signature on it.

To recapitulate, invite multinational companies to business in developing countries are dangerous for their economic growth. On the other side, there also have some merits to invite international companies in developing nations.