Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary you feel necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Nowadays , the number of people addicted to drugs is increasing and tend to rejuvenate.Our mission is to educate people about the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society.

There are many causes for this social evils with young generation. Firstly ,lack of attention, concern from family and relatives . If parents are a good role model and have a proper method of teaching children, it will not lead to the situation of teenagers using drugs at school age. secondly,adverse effects from outside such as friends or strangers who seduce and drag to bad places and use illegal drug.Finnally , at this age teenagers like discovering new things so they easily become targets of bad factors such as drugs, gambling, and prostitution

The consequences of drugs are more serious than you think .Your life , your future, your family will all be destroyed by this addictive substance. it not only affect to your health but your family, your friends and other people will also be forced under . Drug addicts have become the burden of society. Therefore stop when possible .

We have to do something to prevent society's vices and help fight youth drug abuse.The government needs to be more strict and have more practical measures to reduce the number of drug addicts. Furthermore, schools in all over the world should educate their students about effect of drugs and how to avoid, In addition ,parents pay more attention to their child such as daily time,their friends, unusual activities.

In conclusion , if everyone is aware of the dangers of drugs, the society will be better especially our descendant