Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

The issue of disruptive or undisciplined school students has a negative impact on other students, but Grouping children who are noisy and disobedient together and teaching separately may not be a good idea. More efforts must be made from the teachers' side to reconcile this situation than do parents in this respect.

From an overall perspective, there is a range of reasons that people believe that the disobedient students more than one or two don't figure out by teacher about their behavior or attitude and when they have grown up they might harm to society. A teacher shouldn't point out directly with their classmates or friends because this may be led or effects inferiority complex or else the person may become more aggressive or agitated or frustrated. furthermore, it's better to talk with students parents or elders or guardians, discuss directly their problems or issues, etc.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that undisciplined pupils more than 5 or 6 students should be segregated and must take lessons or separately or privately.perhaps, these students might disturb or influence other pupils mindset. A teacher should focus a lot and must care intensively about their proper attitude and manners. School management should have keen observation and must give great inspirational, patriotic leaders books and teach them ethical moral values.

All in all, although I won't support the notion of segregating bad students as they are taught, I tend to think that this s the issue with no easy solution.